Membership lists

Jump to:

Liverpool John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee

Noise Monitoring Sub-Committee

General Purposes Sub-Committee

Liverpool John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chairman	Bob Swann	
Lancashire County Council	Councillor Aidy Riggott	
Frodsham Town Council	Councillor Caroline Ashton	
Halewood Town Council	Councillor Andrew Hesford	Cllr Yvonne Graves
Liverpool & Sefton Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Michelle Cameron	Conor Williams
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Andy Bowden	
Vice Chairman/Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Helsby Parish Council	Councillor Chris Ellams	
Halton Borough Council	Councillor Bill Woolfall	
Hale Parish Council	Vacant	Cllr Luke Trevaskis
Liverpool Airport General Aviation Users Association (LAGAUA)	Keith Levin	
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority and its subsidiary organisations Merseytravel and the LEP	Alex Naughton	
National Trust	Simon Osborne	
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Tony Brennan	
Warrington Borough Council	Councillor Steve Parish	Councillor Valerie Allen

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Friends of Liverpool Airport	Steve Pearse	David Lovell
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Michael Roche	Cllr Greg Myers
Liverpool City Council	Councillor Tom Cardwell	
Wirral Borough Council	Councillor Liz Grey	
West Chester BID	Jordi Morrell	

Noise Monitoring Sub-Committee

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chairman/Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Environmental Health, Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Ian Gaskell	Helen Bradshawe
Liverpool City Council - Cressington Ward Councillor	Councillor Lynnie Hinnington	
Speke Estate	Joanne Thompson	
Environmental Health, Liverpool City Council	Dr Ian Rushforth	Paul Farrell
Environmental Health, Chester West and Chester Council	Peter Hargreaves	Martin Doyle
Environmental Health, Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council	David King	Norman Joughin
Hale Parish Council	Vacant	Cllr Luke Trevaskis
Chairman of Consultative Committee	Bob Swann	
Liverpool City Council – Speke – Garston Ward Councillor (or alternative Councillor)	Councillor Doreen Knight	
Environmental Health, Halton Borough Council	Isobel Mason	Kate Hughes
Environmental Health, St Helens Council	Martin Chan	
Disabled Persons representative	Tony Rice	
Airport Users	Vacant	

General Purposes Sub-Committee

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chairman	Bob Swann	
Vice Chairman/Disabled Persons	Tony Rice	
Friends of Liverpool Airport (FOLA)	Steve Pearse	David Lovell
West Chester BID	Jordi Morell	
Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Hale Parish Council	Vacant	Cllr Luke Trevaskis
General Aviation LAGAUA	Keith Levin	
Liverpool City Council	Councillor Tom Cardwell	